Skip To Content

    Reviews

    Our clients mean the world to us. We are committed to serving our sellers and buyers and our reviews prove it! If you’re interested in working with our team and want to know more about other clients’ experience, listen to what others have said about working with us.

    This was a great experience dealing with Expert Reality!!!! LeAnne has great support in the firm! First Peggy Swartz was outstanding!!! She kept me updated on anything and everything that went on during the whole process. When the home was under contract Teresa took over handling me. All in all Expert Realty is not just the agent you sign with but a TEAM!!! Shirley T. 5/3/21

    5 Star Google Review - LeAnne Carswell

    Great team! Nikki Appa is hands down the only realtor I will use for any future real estate purchase! Wade T. 5/3/21

    5 Star Google Review - Nikki Apa

    Let me tell you about Nikki Apa! She has went above and beyond for us in the buying process, she helped us seal the deal on our home that we are so so excited to get into! She has such a drive for her clients, and is very caring when getting the right home for her clients.
    If you need a Realtor, call Nikki, you won’t be disappointed!  Mariah S. 5/4/21

    5 Star Google Review - Nikki Apa

    Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

    We worked with Thomas Gardner and I can’t say enough good things about his professionalism, dedication, and hard work ethic. Thomas always went out of his way to make sure we had all the information needed to find the right house in the location we were looking for. We found our dream location and house thanks to Thomas. Would recommend Expert Real Estate Team to anyone who is thinking about selling/buying a home. Maria V. 4/29/21

    5 Star Google Review - Thomas Gardner

    Met with Wanda and told her our situation. She diligently pursued looking for us a home within our situation. It took longer than expected, however, didn’t give up on us. 4/20/21

    Zillow Highly Recommend - Wanda Cole

    Nikki has been so caring about our desperate need to find the right house, so when I messaged her about a house, she got us a viewing scheduled so quickly. Nikki gave us recommendations and set up appointments for inspections faster than I could have gotten anything done without her. I highly recommend Nikki Apa! Mamahawk 4/8/21

    Zillow Review - Nikki Apa

    Wanda has been excellent during our new purchase. We are new to South Carolina and her knowledge of the area we bought in was huge for us. She has kept our interests as a number one priority and I have great trust in the advice she’s given. If we buy again, she will be our go-to! Caitlin D. 4/12/21

    Zillow Review - Wanda Cole

    My husband and I are buying our first home and she was amazing. She helped us through every step and made us feel like we truly were her only clients at the time, day or night. She also helped us with all the tiny steps since we knew nothing about buying a home. – VT Lover Girl 4/18/21

    Zillow Review - Nikki Apa

    Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
    My husband and I are buying out first home and Nikki Apa was amazing. She helped us through every step and made us feel like we truly were her only clients at the time, day or night. She also helped us with all the tiny steps since we knew nothing about buying a home.  Sylvia V.

    5 Star Google Review - Nikki Apa

    Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
    Very good experience with the expert real estate group. Everyone was very responsive and helpful. Closed on my house is about 34 days, all while I took a week vacation, my lender had a vacation and also my realtor took a vacation!  Jake O.

    5 Star Google Review - Taylor Few